Wow, that was fun!

Thanks to everyone who watched my special, it was very special. I really appreciate all of your messages…all of them except one. Sign up for my mailing list check out my schedule and come see me live or do nothing and regret it. If you missed it or just want to see it again here are some re-air dates.

Sat 1/31 3 a.m. EST 2 a.m. CST
Sat 1/31 9 a.m. EST 8 a.m. CST
Mon 2/02 Midnight EST 11p.m CST
Fri 2/6 9:30 p.m. EST 8:30 p.m. CST